Supporters and Protectors.

One of the strongest supporters of my photography has been my Bogen /Manfrotto tripod.  I bought it several years ago and I remember eyeballing it for many months before pulling the trigger. It was right after my cheapie tripod dropped my stuff. The Bogen appeared to be a pretty good buy at that point. Lesson learned. Now I have a monopod too and love it. This company has proven itself by its product. I am now a proud owner of this Kata bag. Its huge, lightweight and user friendly. Knowing that at Manfrotto is behind this company, assures me that it is going to protect my stuff just as well my tripod had supported it. The tripod has been through a lot and is going strong. Knowing me, I will be abusing this bag too. Pretty confident it will hold up. Will try to update as I get to know this bag.

About Mahmood Fazal

Artist, Instructor, Photographer, Printer View all posts by Mahmood Fazal

Leave a Reply

